Q&A | Ask Me Anything!

IMG_0552[1]
Yay! I’m posting! I decided my next post would be a Q&A post. Since I’ve been gone so long, I thought you guys might want to “get to know me” again. 🙂
I’m going to make this just a little different from my last Q&A post though. I really want you guys to get to know me, so ASK ME ANYTHING you want to know about me or my family. Seriously! So it’s gonna go like this:
You guys ask me questions regarding anything, and I’ll take your questions and answer them Wednesday night/Thursday morning. Sound good?

Have a great day! -or night! depending on when your reading this. 😀

19 thoughts on “Q&A | Ask Me Anything!

  1. chroniclesallie says:

    Hey Katie! Here are my questions

    1. What is your favorite color?
    2. Could you share a testimony?
    3. What is your favorite Bible verse?
    4. What is one thing you cannot stand?
    5. What is your favorite thing to do?
    6. What is your favorite season?
    7. If you could do one thing for a year what would it be?
    8. What is your favorite song?

    I’m excited to see your answers! 🙂

    Allie D.
    http://www.alliesblogdesigns.blogspot.com
    http://www.friendlovesatalltimes.blogspot.com
    http://www.sevenbloggersandtheirdolls.blogspot.com
    http://www.sincerelyallied.blogspot.com
    http://www.spreadingmyjoy.blogspot.com

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Emily says:

    Here’s a few questions for you! 🙂 Yes, they’re pretty random too…
    What is your least favorite chore?
    What is your favorite blog post that you’ve done so far?
    What is your favorite sport?
    Are you in any clubs, scouts, or groups?
    What is your least-favorite school subject and why?

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Bonnie says:

    I have some questions…..

    – What is your favourite time of day and why?
    – Which country would you travel to and why?
    – Which is your favourite Disney princess?
    – If you could have any super power what would it be?
    – Tell about your family. How many siblings, ages etc.
    – What are your dreams and plans for the future?
    – Favourite book of the Bible
    – Favourite holiday destination

    Liked by 1 person

  4. amberbaker00889 says:

    Q&A sounds awesome!
    I would love to do one once I know that that I will have enough people to comment and enter questions!!

    How about these …

    ~What do you have to say to those who think homeschooling is weird?
    ~Why do you blog? How long have you been doing it?
    ~If you could meet any three famous people who would they be?
    ~Who or what inspired you to do a blog?
    ~Where do you think you will be in 5 years?

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

