My Day In Selfies!

Hey Guys, sorry for not posting for so long! We started school a few weeks ago and I’ve been a little busy. Anyway…
Bonnie from Bonnie’s Blessings tagged me for the My Day In Selfies tag! Please go check out her blog, its amazing!
Like I said, I’ve been a little busy, so I took these about 2 weeks ago on a Monday, but I still remember what happened that day so I think it will work out fine.

Rules:
– Take a selfie every hour during one whole day of you going about your life.
– It would be cool if you could show what you’re doing in the selfie as well as showing yourself. Feel free to include other people in your selfie too if you’re with others!
– Post all your selfies in a blog post so your followers can see what your day looks like. Feel free to include captions.
– Include the rules of the tag.
– Nominate some other bloggers to participate.

Quick Note:Before I start this tag, I would like you to note that I sometimes have a forgetful mind, so rather than being taken at precisely every hour the photos were taken when I remembered at random parts of the hour and day. Now that that’s said, enjoy!

Day: August 8th 2016, Monday
Place: I was home all day
Time: Kind of every hour-ish

IMG_1933[1]
I just got ready for the day and came down stairs. I’m holding baby Abby. She was quite happy this day but was a little offended when I had to ignore her for a second to take the picture. πŸ™‚ She’s adorable…

IMG_1939[1]
I had a stain on my dress from who knows what (I get a lot of stains from that stuff πŸ˜‰ ) so this was taken right after I changed.

IMG_1944[1]
My brother Nick’s fiancΓ©e is helping me learn calligraphy so I’m practicing.

IMG_1961[1]
Sharing my lunch with this cutie pie.

IMG_1965[1]
Doing some school.

IMG_1975[1]
Still doing school.

IMG_1979[1]
Getting the preschooler’s (and my) snack ready.

IMG_1984[1]
Watching a movie with Peanut and Sophie. (left to right)

IMG_1988[1]
Peanut asked me to paint her nails. I love watching them. My 5 brothers don’t really join me in my girly activities, so it’s fun to have girls around!

IMG_1989[1]
My mom and I going off to the store.

IMG_1990[1]
Dinner was cooking. I could’ve gotten a lot more creative with this picture, but oh well.

IMG_1994[1]
For this I had to stop my brother in his tracks. We were playing hide’n go seek in the dark with 3 of my brothers, my mom, and my sister-in-law.

IMG_1997[1]
Last one. We’re watching a movie, Alvin and the Chipmunks I think, and I went to bed shortly after this.

I’ll be tagging 5 bloggers, but if you want to do this tag, consider yourself tagged!

I tag:
Mfon from Dainty M
Courtney from 1Timothy412 Girl
Britt from Ranch Life
Maddy from Maddy’s Digital Diary
Mikayla from The Bubblegum Ballerina

I hope you liked this post!

God bless!

16 thoughts on “My Day In Selfies!

Leave a Reply

