Ashley’s Crochet Corner Product Review

Hey guys! Today I’ll be posting a review for Ashley’s Crochet Corner. Ashley also has blog called Precious Moments that I think you should go check out as well. 🙂 This post is quite a bit delayed, but I still remember just about everything the same. Without further adieu, let’s get started.

I ordered 2 tea cup coasters with pockets, I believe I ordered 1 small and 1 large. Now, before I get into anything else, I’d like to input that I thought the prices very reasonable. Now that that’s said, let’s get into other things.

They came about when I expected them and were neatly packaged. When I opened the package I found them displayed very lovely in this box.

dsc_0670

They came along with pretty white flowers, an apple spice tea bag, and a package of smarties. I personally can’t eat smarties, but it was a delightful surprise for my younger brothers!

Not to mention that I got a discount code for my next order.
dsc_0677

The coasters were made well, and are still in good shape.

dsc_0672dsc_0678

I’ve honestly been trying to think of something to criticize it on, but I honestly can’t.
It was what I expected plus more, and I definitely recommend her shop to you!

Star rating:
⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐

Have a great day everyone and God bless! (or night depending on where you’re at) 😀

6 thoughts on “Ashley’s Crochet Corner Product Review

Leave a Reply

