My New Blog

I know I haven’t posted in like, forever. But I’m moving blogs. It’s going to be pretty different from this one. Maybe more fashiony, I haven’t really decided yet. Make sure to click this link soon if you want to get there, this blog will be nonexistent once march 3rd comes. I’ll be emailing a few people the link, but not all, so make sure you click this link while you can!
https://katiedeanne.wixsite.com/katiedeanne

Keep in mind that I literally just set it up, so right now it looks terrible. I’ll be working on the design of it for this next week then after I’m satisfied with it is when I’ll start posting. Though there’s nearly nothing on it yet, I do have an email subscription box in the sidebar so that you can sign up for my future posts and support this new blog.

Thanks for sticking with me!

2 thoughts on “My New Blog

Leave a Reply

